T.I.S. International contacts

Name Position Mob. phone E-Mail
Vitali Semjonov Head of Laboratory (VT,MT,UT,RT) +372 56 97 8543 semjonov@ndt.ee
Andrei Martikainen NDT Inspector (VT,MT,PT,UT) +372 56 68 4510 andrei@ndt.ee
Maksim Jegorov NDT Inspector (VT,MT,UT) +372 56 88 2544 max@ndt.ee
Jevgeni Muhhin NDT Inspector (VT,PT,LT,MT,RT) +372 56 97 8544 jevgeni@ndt.ee
Vitali Lopatnjuk NDT Inspector (VT,PT,UT) +372 56 63 9198 vitali@ndt.ee
Konstantin Kotsetov NDT Inspector (VT,MT,PT,UT) +372 56 29 0806 konstantin@ndt.ee
Lev Istsanov NDT Inspector (VT,MT,UT) +372 56 26 9670 lev@ndt.ee
Andrei Gnidenko NDT Inspector (VT,PT,RT) +372 56 89 2489 ag@ndt.ee
Igor Karasini NDT Inspector (VT,LT,RT) +372 53 62 4469 igor@ndt.ee
Ilja Pirk NDT Inspector (VT,PT,RT) +372 56 87 9913 pirk@ndt.ee